AAM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2020-2021

John Trimble

Lewis Wagner, LLP

Past-President

(term exp. 2021)

501 Indiana Avenue, Suite 200

Indianapolis, IN 46202

317/237-0500; cell 317/258-2139

(email) jtrimble@lewiswagner.com


Jimmy Lawson

James D. Lawson, P.C.

President

(term exp. 2022)

10094 Ridgewood Oak Drive

Lakeland, Tennessee 38002

901/201-9668 (Law Firm);

501/850-8888 (Med/Arb Office)

(email) jimmy@hamlindispute.com


Francis “Frank” X. Neuner, Jr.

Neuner Mediation & Dispute Resolution

President-Elect

(term exp. 2023)

120 S. Central Ave., Suite 1250

St. Louis, MO 63105

314/748-1680; 314/402-0035 (Cell)

(email) frank@neunermediation.com


Robert Berliner

Berliner Group

(term exp. 2022)

55 West Monroe Street, Suite 2455

Chicago, IL 60603

312/482-8100; cell 312/841-1505; fax 312/642-6483

(email) rberliner@berlinergroup.com


Carlos “Charlie” Ochoa

Carlos H. Ochoa, Attorney At Law

Treasurer

(term exp. 2021)

P. O. Box 720452

McAllen, TX 78504

956/687-8888; fax 956/292-0000

(email) cochoa@charlieochoa.com


Jean M. Lawler

Lawler ADR Services, LLC

(term exp. 2022)

106 Standard Street

El Segundo, CA 90245

310/683-4332; fax 310/504-1699

(email) jlawler@lawleradr.com


Danielle L. Hargrove

DLH ADR Solutions PLLC

Secretary

(term exp. 2021)

20079 Stone Oak Pkwy #606

San Antonio, TX 78258

210/313-8811; fax 210/200-6186

(email) dlh@hargroveadr.com


Anne Shuttee

Law Office of Anne Shuttee

(term exp. 2023)

6060 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500

Dallas, TX 75206

214/237-2922; fax 214/237-2930

(email) anne.shuttee@shutteelaw.com


Misti Hill Carter

Hill Carter Law, PLLC

(term exp. 2023)

750 William D. Fitch Pkwy, Suite 440

College Station, Texas 77845

979/985-5001; fax 979/985-5411

(email) misti@hillcarterlaw.com



Executive Director                                    

Allison Ellis             

                              

Association of Attorney-Mediators

P.O. Box 741955

Dallas, TX  75374-1955

800/280-1368 or 972/669-8101

fax 972/669-8180

(e-mail) aam@attorney-mediators.org

                                                                                                                                       

QUICK LINKS:

Find a Mediator

Join AAM Now!

About AAM

Chapters

MEMBER LINKS:

Member Profiles

Training


Members-only area

 

WEBSITE HELP:

Password help

Renewals

 

 

CONTACT US:
1.800.280.1368
972.669.8101
972.669.8180 Fax
aam@attorney-mediators.org

Subscribe to our email list


© 2018 Association of Attorney-Mediators  •  P. O. Box 741955, Dallas, TX 75374-1955  • 
Website by Blue Pixels Media

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software